Talking Baseball…

This morning, I’ll be talking Charlotte Knights baseball on Charlotte’s ESPN Radio station — 730 AM.

I’ll be appearing on the NY Sports Talk show with Chris Pardo and Jim Morrison this morning at 9:40 AM. This is my second time on the show in the last three weeks and if you know me, you know how much I love radio! I had a lot of fun last time on the show and can’t wait to do it again.

If you are in the area, tune your radio to 730 AM. If you are not in the area, you can listen online. Here’s the link to listen: http://bit.ly/wSPEcn

Being a native New Yorker (I was born in Brooklyn), I also love to talk about New York sports, so maybe I’ll talk about the New York Mets too.

One thing you can count on however, is that I will be talking all about the Charlotte Knights season opener, which is this Thursday! I can’t wait to get on the radio and talk Knights baseball. There are so many exciting things happening this season! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

